I’ll be back.

I’ll be posting a new (hopefully) blog and it won’t (pray for me) be whiny or long-winded. Long story short at this point, I have my first book epublished via kindle for amazon.com, and am hard(ly getting enough time) at work on editing the first book I wrote so it can join the other one “in the wild” (to be honest, I thought I was clever when I wrote that the first time, now I see loads of other people are as clever as I am – call me Baldrick).

http://www.amazon.com/Chronicles-Society-Investigation-Paranormal-ebook/dp/B008F3P3Q0/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1341942315&sr=8-1&keywords=kate+gray+unseen

Leave a Reply

