Ctrl>Alt>Del

That’s it, back up, start over. Not even gonna bother going back and reading the older posts. Wish there was a way to archive them, because, being the pack rat that I am, I can’t even bring myself to delete them entirely. Hmmm. Maybe I should ctrl>c them, and dump them into a word file.

Maybe I should just, um, woman up, and delete them.

O! for divine inspiration….

Anyhow, going to reboot this whole bloggy mess that I’ve gotten myself into: due date, Feb. 13th. Will explain why.

One thought on “Ctrl>Alt>Del

  1. erebusetnox says:

    Totally figured it out. ::pats self on head::

Leave a Reply

